# Transaction Jurisdictions

Some API calls require a transaction jurisdiction to be passed in. These follow the two-letter codes from the ISO 3166 standard (opens new window). All countries in the EU+EEA are valid jurisdiuctions, as follows:

Country Name Code
Austria AT
Belgium BE
Bulgaria BG
Cyprus CY
Czech Republic CZ
Germany DE
Denmark DK
Estonia EE
Spain ES
Finland FI
France FR
United Kingdom GB
Greece GR
Gibraltar GI
Croatia HR
Hungary HU
Ireland IE
Iceland IS
Italy IT
Liechtenstein LI
Lithuania LT
Luxembourg LU
Latvia LV
Malta MT
Netherlands NL
Norway NO
Poland PL
Portugal PT
Romania RO
Sweden SE
Slovenia SI
Slovakia SK
Last Updated: 5/21/2024, 8:10:33 AM